Follow

How do I edit the end date of a clients' membership?

Terminating a clients contract is easy, you can either do it immediately or choose a specific date. The date the contract will terminate will be entered under 'contract end date'.

Please note: When changing the 'Contract end date', please also be mindful of the 'Billed till' date. 

Once the new contract end date has been added and saved, go to options and press end membership. Now you will see that you can select the new termination date. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments