Follow

How do I cancel bookings? 2.0

Both staff members and clients can cancel a booked class.

  • As an EMPLOYEE: Go to Schedule App > Select the booked event of the client > Participants > Select the trash can to the right of the participant’s name > Choose a reason for the cancellation.  

 

  • As a CLIENT: Go to Schedule app > Select the booked event > Select “cancel booking” > Give a reason for the cancellation.

 

REMEMBER THAT: Cost event credits will be always refunded as long as the cancellation was done before the “free of charge” cancellation set time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments