Follow

How does the waiting list work? 2.0

 

  • If a class is fully booked, the waiting list option will be activated automatically.
  • The waiting list has no client limit.
  • Clients in the waiting list will receive an email if a spot for the booked class gets available again.
  • The fastest client in booking the class again will get the free spot, there is NO order established.
  • It is possible to leave the waiting list if you don’t want to join the class anymore. Go to the session in the schedule > “Leave waiting list”.
  • If you see a little envelope next to the word FULL in the booked session, you are in the waiting list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments