Follow

How do I cancel bookings for my clients?

When a member signed up for a class but wants to cancel for whatever reason, you or the client can do this online.

As an employee
To cancel a client's booking, you go to the schedule event the client is signed up for. There, you go to the tab "participants" and you click on the little trash can to the right of the participant's name. Here you choose a reason and the member will automatically be removed from the class. If the member has paid a credit when booking for the class, this will be automatically refunded as long as the cancellation happened in time. 

A second option for cancelling a booking is by going to the client's profile in clients and staff, go to the tab coaching > bookings and click on "cancel booking" there.

 

As a member
A member is also able to cancel a class by going to the schedule, clicking on the schedule event and click on "cancel booking". A reason must always be given to complete this action. If the member has paid a credit when booking for the class, this will be automatically refunded as long as the cancellation happened in time. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments