Follow

How can I set a membership to inactive?

If a membership expires, or you're never going to use a membership again, you can make the membership inactive. When you make a membership inactive, it's no longer possible to assign the membership to a client. 

If you want to make a membership inactive, go to your business settings > memberships > choose the membership you want to make inactive and click on the edit button under options. 

You can see that you can check the box from 'always available' to 'inactive'. Once you've checked the box, save the membership and the membership is inactive. 

Please note that your current contracts on that membership will still be active, you only disable the membership from further use.

tags: business settings, memberships, edit, inactive, deactivate

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments