In your System Settings, you now can set your client settings. Here you can edit the privacy, advanced security and email settings for all new customers.
You can specify what the visible name is of your new client and if you want that your clients can see the progress from each other.
The Advanced Security means you will no longer get emails with links in it that automatically sign you in. This should be unchecked by default.
In my services, you can select what your clients can see or can't see in their club account. Can they see their payment methods? If yes, select this option. Same for the rest of the services, can they see their invoices? If yes, select this option.
In the email options you can check items below or when an email is sent to your clients.
Finally, click save and all settings are saved and will be used for all new customers.