It might be possible that you want to delete a schedule because you no longer use it. You can remove your schedule in your schedule settings. Firstly, go to your business settings, and click on schedule settings.
On the right side of the schedule you wish to delete you can click on the trash bin and this will delete the schedule.
If this schedule contains planned events, coaches or clients, it will be handled as followed: Coaches and clients will receive a notification email and credits will be refunded.
Tags: schedule, delete