Follow

Options to save your training plan

You have several options to save your training plan, but where can you find those options and what do they actually mean?

If you are working in the Plan Editor, and you want to save your plan, you can do so at the bottom right of the Plan Editor.

You can see four options:

1. Everybody in my club: you can save your training plan created for anyone who is affiliated with your club as a customer and / or employee.

2. Employees within my club: you can store your ​​training plan for all employees within your club.

3. Only myself: if you have made an exclusive training plan  for yourself or for one customer, you can save the ​​training plan visible to only you. As soon as you assign it to your client, they will see it too. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments