No that's not possible.
However, you can edit your custom made schedule events. You can edit everything, so actually you created a new custom schedule event.
Go to the business settings, and then click schedule settings. There you can see all your schedules, but also your custom schedule events thar are created, and you can edit them by clicking on them. Since you can adjust all the filled out information, you can "delete" all the current information and update them with new ones.