Follow

Groups | Can I delete my poll?

Yes you can. You can either delete the poll or make a new one to replace the current poll. However, you need to make sure you are logged in with the account you used to create the poll, otherwise it won't let you delete it. 

Go to your Professional Profile > go to the community page > Delete Poll (button below Poll)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments