Follow

Business Settings | Restricting Access to Groups

When you create a group as an employee, this group will automatically only be visible for the members within your portal. To make sure your clients only see your groups, you can go to business settings, and under portal content you tick the box that says "only show club groups by default".

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk