Follow

Clients & Staff | Client cannot log in "Invite already used"

If your client receives the error "invite has already been used" when trying to register their account, it means they have already activated their account and can no longer use that activation link. From then on, they will just need to go to the portal to log in. If they've forgotten their login information, they can always request a new password on the login page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments